Christmas nails…

As you may know, love Christmas is probably my favorite holiday, well no, is MY FAVORITE!!! I’m already feeling the cold breeze here! I’m so excited for christmas this year that I want to decorated all my room! Haha What can I say is the most wonderful time of the year!

So to continue celebrating this season (is never too early for that! 😄) check out this simple pretty nails from Pinterest! Which one is your favorite? If try one send me some pics! I’m doing one of this soon! ☺️

Como ya saben, me encanta la navidad, es probablemente mi día festivo favorito, bueno no probables, es que ES MI FAVORITO!!!! Ya se sientes el friitoen la noches! Estoy super emocionada esta navidad, tanto que quiero decorartodo mi cuarto! Haha que puedo decir “Is the most wounderful time of the year”!

Así que para continuar celebrando esta temporada (nunca es muy temprano para eso!😄) Mira estas uñas simples que encontré en Pinterest! Cuál es tu favorita? Si te haces alguna envíame fotos! Prontito me hago una de ellas! ☺️

20131212-234658.jpg

20131212-234704.jpg

20131212-234712.jpg

20131212-234720.jpg

20131212-234729.jpg

20131212-234811.jpg

Leave a Reply

