The Orange…

Hey pretties! I hope you have an amazing thanksgiving! And that you didn’t get hurt this black friday! :). I have I pretty cool day yesterday. I shared with my family, ate a lot, and had a fun time. As for my outfit yesterday I decide to go with a super comfty outfit. A casual top with some high waisted jeans, a cardigan and my boots who no longer exist 😦

Hola bellezas! Espero que hayan tenido un grandioso DΓ­a de AcciΓ³n de Gracias! Y que no hayan salido lastimados en el viernes negro! πŸ™‚ Ese dΓ­a compartΓ­ con mi familia, comΓ­ mucho y la pase muy bien. En cuanto a mi outfit de ayer, decidΓ­ irme sΓΊper cΓ³moda. Un top casual con unos pantalones altos, un cardigan y mis botas que ya no existen 😦

Image

Β 

Image

Β 

Oh Christmas tree, Oh Christmas tree… Ahhh! the begining of Christmas

Β 

Image

Β 

In other sad news.This boots just past to better life, please a moment of silence… Ok! well, this pretty ladies just get broke! And they were one of my fav boots  😦

En otros noticias tristes. Estas botas acaban de pasar a mejor vida, por favor un momento de silencio para ellas… Ok! Bueno, estas hermosuras se acaban de romper! Y eran una de mis botas favoritas 😦

Β 

Image

Image

Β 

Nothing new, just goofing around!… ^_^

Nada nuevo aquΓ­, solo relajando un poco… Β ^_^

Image

Β 

Β 

2 thoughts on “The Orange…

Leave a Reply

